Bhopal Jan Utsav

Rajesh Joshi, Dr, Amit Sen Gupta, Asha Mishra , Dr Sabyasachi Chatterjee, T Ramesh and Dr Kashinath Chatterjee adressed the press conference in Bhopal. They explained the the need to celebrate the cultural diversity of our country and the purpose of Bhopal Jan Utsav.

[ tags BGVS, AIPSN, BhopalJanUtsav]